2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Chromebook Pick-up
-
Oldest Child's Campus
Packet Pick-up
-
All Campuses
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
April School Board Meeting
Via Zoom Conference


Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Packet Pick-up
-
All Campuses
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Curbside Meal Service
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2